Senator Windows Munster Masters Open 2014

Many Thanks to tournament director Eamonn O’Keeffe and to Masters’ Secretary, Martin McDonnell for organising the tournament and to Highfield and Sunday’s Well for the use of their facilities.

Competition Winner Runner-Up
Men's O45 Kevin O'Rourke David Flynn
Men's O50 Fergal Redmond Damien O'Reilly
Men's O50B Timmy McCarthy Patrick Murphy
Men's O55 Martin McDonnell Donal Coughlan
Men's O55B Neil O'Sullivan Kari Laaksonen
Men's O60 Kyran Hurley Alf Kavanagh
Men's O65 Johnny Donovan Tom Cantwell
Ladies Clare Jones Dympna Reardon

Senator Windows Banner

Posted in Masters, News